Board of Trustees

About the Board of Trustees

The Town of Mead is governed by a Mayor and Board of Trustees, whom the people of the town elect. The Mayor and Board of Trustees, acting together, are the governing body. All governing body members serve four-year terms. The governing body, the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.

To contact all the Trustees, please trustees [at] (subject: Board%20of%20Trustees%20email) (click here to email).  

Board Members


Mayor Whitlow 2022

Colleen Whitlow, Mayor

Term expires November 2026

cwhitlow [at] (click here to email Mayor Whitlow)

Cartwright 2022

Chris Cartwright, Mayor Pro Tem

Term expires November 2024

ccartwright [at] (c)lick here to email Mayor Pro Tem Cartwright


David Adams, Trustee

Term expires November 2026

dadams [at] (click here to email Trustee Adams)

brodhead 2022

Debra Brodhead, Trustee

Term expires November 2024

dbrodhead [at] (c)lick here to email Trustee Brodhead

harris 2022

Trisha Harris, Trustee

Term expires November 2026

tharris [at] (c)lick here to email Trustee Harris

parr 2022

Chris Parr, Trustee

Term expires November 2024

cparr [at] (click here to email Trustee Parr)

schranz 2022

Herman Schranz, Trustee

Term expires November 2026

hschranz [at] (click here to email Trustee Schranz)